T Dollar – Rise

D6R Entertainment singer and songwriter, T Dollar shared his impressive record titled “Rise” in 2022.

The entry was later included in his extended playlist dubbed “Born 2 Shine”. “Rise” was produced by Rapidbeatz and Olumix.

Download Music Below:

Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.