Olamide – UY Scuti

Nigerian renowned rapper, singer and songwriter, Olamide presents his long awaited studio album dubbed “UY Scuti”.

The 10-tracks project happens to be his 12th studio album and is coming not up to a year after his last one “Carpe Diem“.

You May Like This

“UY Scuti” features Fave, Layydoe, Jaywillz and his long time friend and business partner, Phyno who is also set on releasing his own album soon.


  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.