Jaywillz – Love Or The Word

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Jaywillz debuts an impressive body of work dubbed “Love Or The Word”.

The extended playlist contains a total of 7 powerful tracks with features from Rogerlino, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan & Papisnoop.

The production, mixing and mastering was made possible by the following talents, Naughty Beatz, Ransome Beatz, Poposky, Chipss and Shugavybz.


  1. Kind Love
  2. Ginger Yourself (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  3. Medicine
  4. Concentrate
  5. Wait For You (feat. Rogerlino)
  6. Glory (feat. Zlatan & Papisnoop)
  7. Ego (Money)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity, this days I explore the world of it deliberately hoping to improve my knowledge. Wants us to talk? use any of my social media contacts below, my DM is slippery you can slide in.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.