Yung6ix – Green Light Green 2

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Onome Onokohwomo known professionally as Yung6ix releases a new Album project titled “Green Light Green 2”.

“Green Light Green 2” consists of twenty entertaining tracks with features appearances from JeriQ, PsychoYP and other talented acts.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Dreams (feat. Psycho Yp)
  2. Money Bop (feat. Babypikaso & Disally)
  3. On The Way (feat. Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG)
  4. On A Daily (feat. 24HRS)
  5. Calican (feat. Suji Lagos Boy)
  6. IMB (In My Bag) (feat. JeriQ)
  7. Interlude (feat. Picasso Nova)
  8. Cartier Riddim (feat. Suji, DMA, OG Rah & Excel XIX)
  9. All I Need (feat. Suji Lagos Boy)
  10. I’m Sorry (feat. Cash Ali)
  11. Blood On My Hands (feat. Cliff Savage & Tjk)
  12. Twerk For The Ones (Freestyle)
  13. Birthday (Freestyle)
  14. Everything Gucci
  15. Sacrifice (feat. Dr Barz)
  16. Squad (feat. Sossick & Payper Corleone)
  17. Happy
  18. Silicone (Freestyle) (feat. OG Rah)
  19. Why (feat. Aldre & Suji Lagos Boy)
  20. Putting On (Freestyle)

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dedicated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.