Yung L – Yaadman Kingsize

Nigerian Dancehall singer and songwriter, Yung L serves listeners the long anticipated studio album tagged “Yaadman Kingsize”.

The debut project boast featured appearances from many top notch acts in industry including Wizkid , Seun Kuti & Others.


  1. Yaadman (Intro)
  2. Operator
  3. Womanizer (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  4. Puna
  5. Opp
  6. Rasta (feat. Seun Kuti)
  7. Bwoy (feat. Shank)
  8. Eve Bounce [Remix] (feat. Wizkid)
  9. Cool & Ease
  10. Police & Thief
  11. Land of Light (Outro)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.