Young Stunna – 5 Tracks Of Glory

Nigerian budding music act, Young Stunna dishes out his 5-track impressive body of work titled “5 Tracks Of Glory”.

The Extended Play project features guest appearance from top notch Port Harcourt hitmaker, Abobi Eddieroll had employed the best producers and sound engineers in the game.

Production crew includes Mirano Sounds, Eddieroll, Eljack Beats, MontiBamBam, Young Stunna, Gem and SpontaneousBeatz.


  1. Holy Boy
  2. Fear Balling (feat. Abobi Eddieroll)
  3. Life Of The Party
  4. Leave You Alone
  5. Halleluyah

Bonus Track: In My Etibo

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.