YKB – Before I Blow

Nigeria singer and songwriter, YKB shares his highly awaited extended play record titled “Before I Blow”

The amazing body of work houses seven solid tracks and is currently doing numbers on streaming platforms.

Describing the project, YKB said;

Join Our WhatsApp TV

Most people know me as someone who’s really talented and can do things w music. but they don’t know my message. i hope this offering will help you recognize my frequency and tune to it. my debut project. the beginning of an adventure. my reality. ‘before i blow 2021’ out now on all platforms


  1. Wake Up
  2. One Day
  3. Oshofree (feat. s3nami)
  4. Okukupay
  5. Bolatito
  6. Practice Patience
  7. VN 2 Demola

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.