Yemi Alade – Empress

Nigerian songstress and Effyzzie Music leader, Yemi Alade present another body of work since her studio album “Mama Africa” released in 2019.

The album she titled “Empress” houses 15-solid tracks with featured appearances from French singers, Dadjua and Vegedream, Nigerian singers, Patoranking and Rudeboy.

You May Like This

Join Our Telegram Channel

Also featured on the project is South African well recognized choir, Mzanzi Youth Choir and British singer and rapper, Estelle.


  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.