Wizkid – More Love Less Ego

Nigerian Grammy Award-winning singer, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated album “More Love Less Ego”.

The 13-tracks project comes two years after his previous “Made in Lagos”. The album featured appearance from Ayra Starr, Naira Marley, Skepta among other notable stars.

Two tracks “Money & Love” and “Bad To Me” from the masterpiece had already been released prior to the full album.


  1. Money & Love
  2. Balance
  3. Bad To Me
  4. 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)
  5. Everyday
  6. Slip N Slide (feat. Shenseea & Skillibeng)
  7. Deep
  8. Flower Pads
  9. Wow (feat. Naira Marley & Skepta)
  10. Pressure
  11. Plenty Loving
  12. Special (feat. Don Toliver)
  13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.