Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Nigerian international singer, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun professionally known as Wizkid premiers his long anticipated studio album titled “Made In Lagos”.

The project which happens to be his 4th studio album boast featured appearances from American artists, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Jamaican talents, Projexx, Damian Marley and fellow Nigerians artists, Tems, Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

The album which was earlier slated for 15th October employed the help of notable producers such as Blaq Jerzee, NorthBoi, London, Sarz, Mutay, British-Ghanaian producer, Juls and American producer, Dro.


  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
  6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.