Waje – Waje 2.0

Nigerian female singer and song writer, Aituaje Iruobe known professionally as Waje releases a new studio Album project titled “Waje 2.0”.

The project consists of eleven entertaining tracks with features appearances from Falz, Tiwa Savage, Emmyblaq, Imi Lawz and Nigerian record producer Masterkraft.

You May Like This

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Vibes (feat. Falz)
  2. Feeling Good (feat. Masterkraft)
  3. All Day (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Nobody
  5. Bills Bills
  6. Rara
  7. Everything
  8. In-Between
  9. No Rush
  10. Solo (feat. Imi Lawz)
  11. Lover (feat. Emmyblaq)

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dedicated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.