Waje – The Misfit

Nigerian award winning female singer-songwriter, Aituaje Iruobe, professionally known as Waje releases his highly anticipated studio Album dubbed “The Misfit”.

“The Misfit” houses twelve impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince, and renowned Nigerian Afropop singer, D’banj alongside other talented acts.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Bigger! (feat. Ice Prince)
  2. Never Stop (feat. Passi)
  3. Not Waiting
  4. Lockup
  5. Try Me
  6. Miss You Like Crazy
  7. What I Want
  8. Show Me Something (feat. Josey)
  9. Oroma (feat. D’banj)
  10. Controller
  11. Carry For Head
  12. Aje

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.