Waje – Heart Season

Nigerian uber-talented singer and songwriter, Waje finally debuts her highly anticipated project she tagged “Heart Season”.

Waje whose full name is Aituaje Aina Vivian Ebele Iruobe is sharing the the Extended Playlist after a brief break from the industry.

Further more, “Heart Season” houses 5-tracks and is really an amazing body of work.


  1. Last Time
  2. Bottom Line
  3. Naked
  4. Call On Me
  5. Hold My Hands

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.