Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Nigerian indigenous Highlife duo, Umu Obiligbo debuts another impressive studio album “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” consisting of 10 solid tracks.

The new project follows up their last one “Ogu Ajoka, Vol. 1” released in 2018, this time the South East talented singers employed the talents of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube on the new project.

You May Like This

Join Our Telegram Channel

Production crew includes Soul Large, Bube and SolShyne while the mix and mastering work were done by ObiRoyce, First Class Mix. Guitarists includes Fiokee, Miraj and Enna.


  1. Chisom
  2. Fine Bobo
  3. Oga Police (feat. Zoro)
  4. On God (feat. Victor AD)
  5. Respect
  6. Aka Chineke (feat. Bube)
  7. Know Your Friend
  8. Nma Nwanyi
  9. They Must Talk
  10. Amara

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.