Umu Obiligbo – Music and I

Nigerian highlife duo, Ifeanyi Okpuozor and Chukwuemeka Akunwafor Obiligbo better known as Umu Obiligbo has released their new EP titled “Music and I”.

The amazing new project features appearances from Rudeboy and Northside rapper, Magnito.

You May Like This

“Music and I” houses six beautiful tracks and comes after their previous project, an extended playlist dubbed “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)“.


  1. Eje Ana
  2. Not for Everybody (feat. Rudeboy)
  3. Ngozi (Blessings)
  4. Work and Chop (feat. Magnito)
  5. Real Life
  6. Nwa Eze

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.