Trippie Redd – MANSION MUSIK

Ohio born rapper, Michael Lamar White II professionally known as Trippie Redd has returned with a new album “MANSION MUSIK”.

The full length project was earlier announced on his Instagram page last Monday. The post had A-list artist like Drake calling for it’s release already.

“MANSION MUSIK” consists of 25-tracks and features appearances from Lil Baby, Juice WRLD, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Chief Keef among others notable creators.


  1. Mansion Musik
  2. Atlantis (feat. Chief Keef)
  3. Psycho (feat. Future)
  4. Fully Loaded (feat. Future & Lil Baby)
  5. Knight Crawler (feat. Juice WRLD)
  6. Van Helsing
  7. Dark Brotherhood (feat. Lil Baby)
  8. Free Rio
  9. Krzy Train (feat. Travis Scott)
  10. Muscles (feat. Lil Durk)
  11. Goodfellas (feat. Nardo Wick)
  12. Killionaire (feat. Kodak Black)
  13. High Hopes (feat. BIG30)
  14. Die Die (feat. LUCKI)
  15. Who Else (feat. Rich The Kid)
  16. Biggest Bird (feat. Summrs)
  17. Hideout (feat. Fijimacintosh)
  18. Witchcraft (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
  19. Toilet Water (feat. Ski Mask The Slump God)
  20. Pure (feat. G Herbo)
  21. Rock Out (feat. Chief Keef)
  22. Armageddon (feat. Rob49)
  23. Nun (feat. DaBaby)
  24. Swag Like Ohio Pt. 2 (feat. Lil B)
  25. Colors (feat. Kodak Black)

Listen on Spotify:

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.