Tidinz – Rebirth

Nigerian rapper, Tidinz has released his new extended playlist dubbed “Rebirth”. The project houses 5-tracks.

“Rebirth” which has no features is his third project in the last three years, coming after “777” and “777 Billion”.

Prior to dropping the EP, Tidinz released a new collaboration with Eastside rapper, JeriQ and it’s titled “Kash Out“.


  1. Rise
  2. Sure Job
  3. SAPA
  4. Why
  5. Pray

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.