Takeoff – The Last Rocket

American hip hop singer and songwriter, Takeoff releases a new album project titled “The Last Rocket”.

The project consists of twelve entertaining tracks with features appearance from no one.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Martian (Intro)
  2. She Gon Wink
  3. None to Me
  4. Vacation
  5. Last Memory
  6. I Remember
  7. Lead the Wave
  8. Casper
  9. Insomnia
  10. Infatuation
  11. Soul Plane
  12. Bruce Wayne

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.