T.I Blaze – El Major

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Akintunde Abiodun Timileyin, professionally known as T.I Blaze his highly anticipated first studio Album and he named it “El Major”.

“El Major” houses thirteen impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from from Skiibii, Bella Shmurda, LadiPoe, FAVE, Camidoh & BackRoad Gee.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Good Life
  2. Benefit
  3. Yawa (feat. BackRoad Gee)
  4. Lock Up
  5. Far Away
  6. Panic
  7. Vigure
  8. Play (feat. FAVE)
  9. Kilo (feat. Skiibii)
  10. Fire Down (feat. Camidoh)
  11. Frenemies (feat. Ladipoe)
  12. My Life
  13. Alone (feat. Bella Shmurda)

Download Album

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.