Sound Sultan – Reality CHQ

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Sound Sultan presents an extended play record and it’s titled “Reality CHQ”.

The extended play record houses five impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from 2Baba, Zlatan and Bella Shmurda.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Friends
  2. Siren (feat. 2Baba)
  3. Reality Cheque (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  4. Levels (feat. Zlatan)
  5. Naija Na Wa

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.