Solidstar – The Light

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Solidstar finally drops his highly anticipated album tagged “The Light”.

The 13-tracks studio debut from the Shabba Entertainment boss features appearance only from Nigerian singer, Davido.

Production is an awesome body of work and comes after his last project, an extended playlist titled “My Turn” and released in 2020.


  1. Praise God
  2. Rejoice
  3. Hold Me Well
  4. Mirror
  5. Pokripo
  6. Diamond You
  7. Abiala
  8. Nwanyi Oma
  9. Success
  10. Peace With The World
  11. My Father’s House
  12. Lock Down 
  13. Umbrella

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.