Sola Allyson – Ìmísí

Nigerian soul, folk, and gospel singer and songwriter, Sola Allyson-Obaniy known professionally as Sola Allyson releases a new Album titled “Ìmísí”.

The project consists of eight tracks with no feature.

You May Like This

As a lover of gospel music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Mo Gb’ọ́lá Wá
  2. Ìmísí
  3. Ìwọ Nìkan
  4. Àṣìṣe Ò Sí
  5. Ìrìn Àyànmọ́
  6. Darí Mi
  7. Àṣẹ Ọlà
  8. Ìdúpẹ́

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dedicated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.