Simi – Restless II

Nigerian sensational singer, Simi finally releases her long awaited Extended Play project titled “Restless II”.

The 5-tracks body of work boast featured appearances from the likes of features Ms BanksWurLD & Afro-Pop singer, Adekunle Gold.

The impressive studio project serves as the part two of her 2014 released body of work titled “Restless”.


  1. No Longer Beneficial
  2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks) 
  3. City Lights
  4. Triggered (feat. WurLD)
  5. Undeserving 
  6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.