Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Music Vol. 3

Nigerian duo rappers, Show Dem Camp releases a new Album project titled “Palm Wine Music Vol. 3”.

“Palm Wine Music Vol. 3” consists of seventeen entertaining tracks with features appearances from Oxlade, Ladipoe, Robin, Tems, Victony and other gifted singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Intro (feat. Nsikak David)
  2. Head Over Heels (feat. Victony)
  3. Live Life (feat. Tems)
  4. First Time Caller Skit
  5. Mine Alone (feat. Oxlade)
  6. Kele (feat. BOJ)
  7. WYW (feat. Bellah)
  8. Feel Something (feat. Tim Lyre)
  9. Freaky (feat. Mannywellz)
  10. Your Love (feat. Lojay)
  11. Rolling (feat. Tobi)
  12. Bad Design (feat. WurlD & M.anifest)
  13. Bad Breakup (Skit)
  14. Apollo (feat. Tay Iwar)
  15. Old Flame (feat. Nesta & LadiPoe)
  16. If It’s Love (feat. Twelve Xii)
  17. No Regrets (feat. Moelogo)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.