SESS – Spotlight

Nigerian producer, SESS has released a new extended play record titled “Spotlight”.

The 7-tracks Afrobeat masterpiece featurs Teni, PsychoYP, Falz, Simi, Adekunle Gold and Yemi Alade.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Spotlight
  2. Cover (feat. PsychoYP)
  3. To Match (feat. Teni)
  4. Thunda (feat. Falz)
  5. Trouble (feat. Simi)
  6. International Love (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  7. Beautiful (feat. Yemi Alade)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.