Sarkodie – No Pressure

Award-winning Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie finally presents his album “No Pressure” which has kept fans waiting for long.

“No Pressure” is the 7th studio album coming from the Ghanaian most decorated rapper and also one of the best rapper in Africa.

The project houses 15-tracks and features collaboration from Kwesi Arthur, Wale, Harmonize, Oxlade, DarkoVibes among others.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Intro
  2. Rollies and Cigars
  3. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  4. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  5. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Jaara (feat. Medikal)
  7. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  8. Anything
  9. Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  10. Whipped (feat. Darkovibes)
  11. Deserve My Love
  12. Don’t Cry (feat. Benerl)
  13. I Wanna Love You (feat. Harmonize)
  14. No Fugazy
  15. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  16. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.