Sarkodie – Jamz

Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Michael Owusu Addo, professionally known as Sarkodie unleashes a new studio Album and he named it “Jamz”.

“Jamz” houses ten impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Joeboy, Oxlade, BNXN, Lojay, King Promise and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  2. She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Better Days (feat. BNXN)
  4. Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  5. Forever (feat. Kranium)
  6. Confam (Confirm)
  7. Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  8. Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  9. One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  10. Labadi (feat. King Promise)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.