Ruffcoin – Trips

After been off the music scene for quite some time now, Nigerian music sensation, Ruffcoin returns back with an impressive Extended Play project titled “Trips“.

According to the singer, The 5-tracks record is a selection of love songs that captures the emotion and drama many people experience in their relationships.

Trips” was released under his own label, Ruffy Records and employed the likes of Heartphyls, Jaga Bantu and Mixxmosta for the production.


  1. Me And You
  2. By Your Side
  3. Bombastic
  4. Time Of My Life
  5. AK

Download Zip File Below;

Download Zip File

About Author
Work hard and pray for grace so you won't have to always introduce yourself, work hard so that phone keypads can predict you name whenever someone tries typing them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.