Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Paul Okoye professionally known as Rudeboy has released his new album “Rudykillus”.

The 12-tracks project which has kept listeners waiting patiently for long is finally here and sure meets expectations.

The album happens to be his first studio project since the Psquare split, it was also released under his new found management, Fire Department Inc.


  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus 
  4. Ego Nekwu 
  5. Fall In Love 
  6. Brokeland 
  7. Something Must Kill A Man 
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch Your Fever
  10. 4days 
  11. Hey Mama 
  12. No Gimme Space

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.