Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets III

American hip hop singer and songwriter, Roddy Ricch releases a new album project titled “The Feed Tha Streets III”.

The project consists of fifteen entertaining tracks with features appearance from Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Durk.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Just Because
  2. King Size
  3. Heavier
  4. Blue Cheese
  5. Favor for a Favor
  6. Twin (feat. Lil Durk)
  7. Aston Martin Truck
  8. Get Swept
  9. Belly of the Beast
  10. Stop Breathing
  11. Fade Away
  12. #1 Freak (feat Ty Dolla $ign)
  13. Pressure
  14. No Rest
  15. Letter to My Son

Download Album

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.