Ric Hassani – Afro Love

Ric Hassani’s “Afro Love” album is a captivating fusion of soulful melodies and vibrant Afrobeat rhythms.

Featuring 15 tracks, the album showcases Hassani’s exceptional vocal prowess and storytelling ability, weaving tales of love, passion, and the complexities of relationships.

With each track, Hassani effortlessly navigates various musical landscapes, creating an immersive experience for listeners.

The collaborative efforts with fellow Nigerian artists Bayanni and Bella Shmurda add depth and diversity to the album, enhancing its rich sound with their unique styles.


  1. I.G.D.T (I Go Dey There) (feat. Bayanni)
  2. Ngozi
  3. For Instance
  4. Oshé Mama
  5. For Life
  6. Angel of My Life
  7. I.L.U (I Love You)
  8. Kaku – Late
  9. Confidence
  10. Call on Me (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  11. Love Again
  12. Ayiba
  13. Catch Cruise
  14. I’m Falling in Love
  15. Amina

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.