Rexxie – Big Time

Renowned Nigerian record producer Ezeh Chisom Faith known professionally as Rexxie, unveils his long anticipated album project dubbed “Big Time.”

The new album by Rexxie houses twelve outstanding tracks with features appearances from Wizkid, Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Zinoleesky, Lojay, L.A.X, Runtown. Sarkodie, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee and NSG.

This is indeed an excellent music collection that shouldn’t be found missing out on your Playlist and don’t forget to share it with others.


  1. Asiko (Big Time) (feat. Lojay)
  2. Call My Phone (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  3. Slow Whine (featt. Minz & Runtown)
  4. Dinero (feat. Alpha P & Azanti)
  5. Fallacy (feat. Teni & Sarkodie)
  6. Taka Oshi (feat. Berri Tiga)
  7. No More Condition (feat. Zinoleesky)
  8. Lagos (feat. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie)
  9. Credit Score (feat. Zlatan & NSG)
  10. Abracadabra (feat. Naira Marley & Skiibii)
  11. Again (feat. Backroad Gee)
  12. Abracadabra (Remix) (feat. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.