PsychoYP – Euphoria

Nigerian talented rapper, PsychoYP entertains his rapidly growing fan base with a new studio album dubbed “Euphoria”.

The project boasts of eight powerful tracks including his already released single “Euphoria” named after the album.

Featured acts on the body of work includes Rasstokyo, J Molley, Trill Tega, Alpha P and PatrickKxxLe.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Big Moves
  2. +234 (Daily Paper)
  3. Industry N****S
  4. Guapane$E (feat. Rasstokyo & Trill Tega)
  5. Target (feat. J Molley)
  6. Smoke 4 Free
  7. In Peace
  8. 6 Feet Deep (feat. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee)
  9. Euphoria

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.