PsychoYP – 6 Feet Deep (feat. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee)

Nigerian rapper, PsychoYP shares a new song “6 Feet Deep” from his recent album “Euphoria” featuring Alpha P and PatricKxxLee.

The project boasts of eight powerful tracks including his already released single “Euphoria” named after the work.

Rasstokyo, J Molley, Trill Tega, Alpha P and PatrickKxxLe were featured on the amazing project.

Join Our WhatsApp TV

PsychoYP – 6 Feet Deep ft. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee mp3 download below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones.

Download Music Below;

Download Music

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.