Phyno – Ghetto

Nigerian rapper, Phyno dishes out a new song titled “Ghetto” from his new studio album “Something To Live For“.

The 16-tracks project features Flavour, JDess, Pappy Koojo, Bee Pee, Dsmoke, Peruzzi, Jay Teazer, Anjulie and The Cavemen.

“Something To Live For” is Phyno’s fourth studio project tagging along “Deal With It” released in 2019.

Join Our Telegram Channel

Phyno – Ghetto mp3 download song below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones.

Download Music Below;

Download Music

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.