Pheelz – Hear Me Out

Nigerian music producer, Pheelz finally releases his highly anticipated body of work tagged “Hear Me Out”.

The Extended Play project houses 5-tracks and has two of it’s track already released. This happens to be his first body of work.


  1. Wayward Girl
  2. Somebody
  3. La Vida
  4. One Life
  5. Many Men

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.