Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

Davido Music Worldwide singer, Peruzzi finally presents his long awaited studio album titled “Rum & Boogie”.

The 20-tracks album features appearance from industry leading acts like, Phyno, Davido, Wande Coal, Don Jazzy and Tiwa savage .

Production crew includes Speroachbeatz, Show Beat, Zaki Amujei, M Eff, Freshvdm, V-stix, Clemzy, Lussh, P Prime, and Rexxie.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Juba (Bow)
  2. Telepot
  3. See Love
  4. Somebody Baby (feat. Davido)
  5. Murda
  6. Gunshot
  7. Girlie
  8. God Forbid
  9. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Lagbaja
  11. Kalakuta
  12. Baddest (feat. Phyno & Don Jazzy)
  13. Available (feat. Wande Coal)
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy)
  16. Call
  17. Baba God (feat. Patoranking)
  18. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML)
  19. Color (feat. Set Up)
  20. Isolova

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.