PC Lapez – Heritage

Nigerian singer and songwriter, PC Lapez has released his new studio album and it’s titled “Heritage”.

The 49 min project consists of 13-tracks and features appearances from Wati, Phyno, The Cavemen, Flavour, Umu Obiligbo and Selebobo.

You May Like This

Others people who contributed to success of the album includes, producer, Xtofa, guitarist, Fiokee and sound engineer, Kultcha.


  1. Honey
  2. Okwa Gi (feat. Flavour)
  3. All Will Be Well (feat. Cavemen)
  4. Abasi
  5. Better Woman (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  6. Money (feat. Selebobo)
  7. Original
  8. Obodo Bu Igwe (feat. Flavour & Phyno)
  9. Tingana (feat. Wati)
  10. Obim (feat. Flavour)
  11. Do It
  12. I Never See
  13. Ekene

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.