DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Patoranking - Three | BaseNaija
Albums Biography Movies BN List

Join Our WhatsApp TV
Patoranking – Three
By on Sep 26th, 2021. Album

Song Of The Week

Nigerian Reggae-dancehall singer, Patoranking comes through with another mind blowing studio album he titled “Three” comprising of 12 tracks.

The body of work has guest appearances from top industry acts both from Nigeria and outside the country including Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Sauti Sol and King Promise.

Production credits goes to producers like Culan, Ctea, Telz, Killashay, Mr. Kamera, Dera And Jaydot, Coublon and Hysaint.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In The Jungle
  12. Love Is The Answer

Join Our Telegram Channel

Video Of The Week

About Author

I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

« | »