Otega – As It Should Be

Nigerian talented singer-songwriter, Stephen Ifedayo Oghenetega known professionally as Otega presents a new extended play record and it’s titled “As It Should Be”.

The extended play record houses eleven impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Dremo and Qdot.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Chosen One
  2. Going
  3. Finey
  4. Surulere
  5. Unleash (feat. Dremo)
  6. Baby
  7. Fast Lane
  8. Carry Me Go
  9. 10 Million
  10. No Kizzy
  11. Ojo Ibukun (feat Qdot)

Listen On Apple Music;

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.