Oritse Femi – Wicked World

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele, professionally known as Oritse Femi releases his highly anticipated studio Album dubbed “Wicked World”.

“Wicked World” houses ten impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Rocksteady and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Mercies Of The Lord
  2. Bless Me
  3. Aje
  4. Money
  5. Iwe
  6. Shayo (feat Rocksteady)
  7. One Love (feat. Little Pee-Pee)
  8. Wicked World (feat. Ben Jossy)
  9. Gbubemi
  10. Benuso

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.