Oritse Femi – Unfadeable

Nigerian award winning singer-songwriter, Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele, professionally known as Oritse Femi releases his highly anticipated studio Album dubbed “Unfadeable”.

“Unfadeable” houses fourteen impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from 2Baba,Terry G, Shinny, Dagrin alongside other talented acts.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. How Long
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Mercies of the Lord (Remix) (feat. Dagrin, Rymzo & Shinny)
  4. Oleju (feat. Pasuma)
  5. So Sexy (feat. 2Baba & Shinny)
  6. Dancia (feat. Emma Shyne)
  7. Angel (feat. Shinny)
  8. Unfadeable
  9. I Love You (feat. Prince Banton & Super White)
  10. Eko (feat. B Clean & Nico Gravity)
  11. Something About You
  12. Elewon (Freestyle)
  13. Thank God Is Friday (feat. Shinny)
  14. DJ Naka (feat. Terry G)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.