Oodera – My Time

Nigerian highlife singer and songwriter, Oodera drops his highly anticipated extended play project.

The body of work tagged “My Time” features Eastside hardcore rappers, SlowDog and Quincy.

Production credits goes to Kezyklef and Jayswaarg.


  1. My Time
  2. Igab Odogwu
  3. Ndi Imi
  4. Deep (feat. SlowDog & Quincy)
  5. O Nonso
  6. Kenechukwu

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.