Omawumi – Love Deep High Life

Nigerian songstress, Omawumi returns with a new studio album dubbed “Love Deep High Life” for your listening pleasure.

The project which houses 10 solid tracks comes after her last single “Bullshit” released back in April.

Featured acts includes rapper, Phyno, singer, Brymo, Nigerian finest female vocalist, Waje and “Thunder Fire You” crooner, Ric Hassani.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Joy
  2. Billionaire (Go Baby)
  3. My Darling (feat. Waje)
  4. My Life (feat. Phyno)
  5. BS
  6. Sugar Baby
  7. Milk & Honey (feat. Brymo)
  8. Coast To Coast (feat. Ric Hassani)
  9. Fefe
  10. Mr Whiny

Stream On Spotify;

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.