Omah Lay – Get Layd

Nigerian budding Alternative singer, Omah Lay follows up his charting monster single with a 5-tracks Extended Play project titled “Get Layd”.

The Port Harcourt born singer has been making waves over the past few months with his energetic vibes and this piece of work happens to be his first.

The studio project has no features and was released under his newly signed record label, KeyQaad and distributed by Dvpper.


  1. Damn
  2. Lo Lo
  3. You
  4. Bad Influence
  5. Ye Ye Ye

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.