Omah Lay – Boy Alone

Nigerian Afrobeat singer and song writer, Omah Stanley Didia known professionally as Omah Lay releases his first studio Album project titled “Boy Alone”.

The project consists of fourteen entertaining tracks with features appearances from Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Recognize
  2. I
  3. Bend You
  4. Woman
  5. I’m A Mess
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand
  8. Never Forget
  9. Safe Heaven
  10. Attention (feat. Justin Bieber)
  11. Soso
  12. How To Luv
  13. Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar)
  14. Purple Song

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.