Olamide – Carpe Diem

Empire and YBNL record rapper turned singer, Olamide Adedeji better known as Olamide dishes out his highly anticipated studio project titled “Carpe Diem”.

The 12-solid tracks body of work comes after his last album “999” released earlier this year and features guest appearance from Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Bella Shmurda, Peruzzi and Bad Boy Timz.

You May Like This

The project debuting as his 10th solo album features production from top industry best producers and sound engineers, the likes of P.Prime, ID Cabasa, Pheelz, V.Stix and Young John.


  1. Another Level
  2. Greenlight
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
  10. Loading (feat. Bag Boy Timz)
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.