Oga Network – Uncommon Common Sense

Naturally talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Ifeanyibema Evans widely known as Oga Network, makes takes over the music scene with an astonishing extended play record captioned “Uncommon Common Sense.”

Additionally, the extended play record from the Nigerian singer houses six exciting tracks as he went on to feature a prominent Nigerian rappers, Vector, Zlatan and Erigga.

In conclusion, Oga Network’s new EP is well mixed, mastered and it’s nothing short of what a good music should sound. We are very positive you’re going to love it and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.


  1. Jeje
  2. Who I Be (feat. Vector)
  3. Them Say
  4. Obagoal (feat. Zlatan)
  5. Care Less (feat. Erigga)
  6. Life

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.