Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Mixtape

Renowned Nigerian singer and rapper Odumodublvck finally publishes his highly anticipated album dubbed “Eziokwu Mixtape.”

With feature appearances from industry heavyweights like Zlatan, Fireboy DML, Blaqbonez, Psycho YP, Reeplay, Amaarae, and more, this album is a melting pot of diverse musical styles and collaborations.

From infectious Zanku beats to soulful melodies and rap verses that hit hard, Odumodublvck, whose real name is Tochukwu Ojogwu, takes listeners on an exhilarating journey through the rich and ever-evolving landscape of Nigerian music.


  1. Commend
  2. Declan Rice
  3. Kubolor (Ft. Amaarae)
  4. Adamma Beke
  5. Shoot & Go Home
  6. Tesla Boy (Ft. Blaqbonez)
  7. MC Oluomo
  8. Blood On The Dance Floor (Ft. Bloody Civilian & Wale)
  9. Firegun (Ft. Fireboy DML)
  10. Saint Obi (Ft. Reeplay)
  11. Strippers Anthem (Ft. PsychoYP & Teezee)
  12. Dog Eat Dog II (Ft. Bella Shmurda & Cruel Santino)
  13. Hammer Time
  14. Picanto (Ft. ECko Miles & Zlatan)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.