Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms

Prominent Afrobeats singer and song composer Nonso Amadi, unveils a brand studio album project captioned “When It Blooms.”

The new body of work from Nonso Amadi is made up of 15 amazing records with feature appearance from Zinoleesky, Tay Iwar, Tamera, Majid Jordan and BEAM.

This is indeed an excellent music collection that shouldn’t be found missing out on your Playlist and don’t forget to share it with others, also remember to visit us for more.


  1. Here For It
  2. NASA
  3. Lock Up (feat. Zinoleesky)
  4. Kilimanjaro (feat. BEAM)
  5. Eye To Eye
  6. Foreigner
  7. How Love Works (Interlude)
  8. Pieces (feat. Tay Iwar)
  9. Night In Maryland
  10. Shivers (feat. Tamera)
  11. Paper
  12. Different (feat. Majid Jordan)
  13. Ease Up
  14. Cali Was The Mission
  15. Thankful

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.